Catholic Book Club

Catholic Book Club

Know that there are so many good Catholic books to read but just don’t seem to find the time to get to them? That’s where a book club can be a real help.

Catholic Book Club meets virtually once a month to discuss solid Catholic books featuring Imprimaturs of 1950 and earlier.

We do so in groups of ten or fewer, led at times that work for North America, Europe, and the Australasia region.

June 2024 Book Selection:

The Fourfold Sovereignty of God

Henry Edward Manning, Cardinal Archbishop of Westminster

June 22nd:

2pm US Eastern Time, 8pm Central Europe Time


July 2024 Book Selection:

St. Joan of Arc

John Beevers

July 20th:

10am US Eastern Time, 4pm Central Europe Time

Previous Discussions Available for Purchase